Round Two | Korea





The Format

36 teams of 4 will battle it out over two days at New Korea Country Club to become the first Aramco Team Series - Korea Team Champions. Using a unique scoring system, and allowing an amateur to contribute to the final result of a professional tour event with a total prize fund of $1m, the Aramco Team Series, continues to bring a new level of excitement and entertainment to the Ladies European Tour.

As well as the team event, there is a three-day individual strokeplay competition contested between the 108-player field. Coming to a conclusion on the final day after the team event is finalised and the field cut to 60 and ties, the individual competition offers points for the Race to Costa Del Sol and Rolex World Rankings. 


Team Kang consisting of captain and Major winner, Danielle Kang, Lily May Humphreys, and Tiao Xiaolin came out on top at -23 thanks to a stunning second round -16. 

In the individual competition, home favourite Hyo-Joo Kim gave the home crowd exactly what they came to see as her final round of 68 was enough to see off a charging Charley Hull by three shots. Supported all week by her fans, the 'shooting stars,' Hyo-Joo's class shone throughout the week. 

Team Leaderboard

Individual Leaderboard

  • Charley Hull
    World Number 7
  • Danielle Kang
    Major Champion
  • Hyo-Joo Kim
    Major Champion
  • Bronte Law
    ATS London 2022 Individual Champion
  • Chiara Noja
    ATS Jeddah 2022 Champion
  • Pauline Roussin
    ATS Singapore 2023 Champion

Next Up

Aramco Team Series